Discover Challenge: The Poetry of List-Making

via Discover Challenge: The Poetry of List-Making

Well here  is my list of things to do:

  1. change classes to online.
  2. put word on my computer
  3. clean my room
  4. do my washing
  5. Write a blog post once a week
  6. Make a shopping list
  7. Make a sausage dish
  8. find my scrapbook
  9. write in card
  10. be kind to my sisters

This is just a small list but I find if I write things down then I’m am more likely to achieve them.

It also stop me worrying and is good for looking back and see where I have been and where I am going.

Thanks for reading,

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

