Something a little Different

I just needed a title to get your attention. It’s really not that different from other blogs. Firstly i want to wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy new year. Where has this year gone?

I also want to tell you that I start Japanese lessons next year. Hopefully this might mean  at a later date that I visit the country.

I also want to thank all my followers for their kind support. Next year I hope to start Online classes in Tourism or Aged care. My new years resolution for next year is to get healthy and fit and also to write more on this blog. If you would like to share your resolutions I would be happy to hear them.

I also wonder when new year’s resolutions came into being. Has it been around since time began or is it a new idea? I am hoping next  year   will be a better one than this year. It hasn’t been a bad year just wish I could have done more.

Anyway thanks for reading

Sarah

Leave a comment